Homework

Well the key, I’ve found, is not to procrastinate! Because the time you have set aside for studying and homework, just might run into some unexpected interference…and then it gets chaotic!

 

About wigginout80

I am a Certified Personal Trainer and Pilates Instructor at Montana Athletic Club, where I have been teaching for 13 years. I also enjoy teaching Paddleboarding fused with Yogilates (a blend of Yoga and Pilates) as we also learn paddling and safety techniques. I enjoy adventures on different bodies of water, lakes and rivers, and even oceans! I am a mother of four wonderful human beings and one of my sons has given me two grandchildren! I love the outdoors, and try to create lots of ways to play outside. I also enjoy art and graphic design. I believe combining creativity and moving your body, eating clean and nutritious food is the way to well-being and Living Well.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment